Budds’ BMW

2454 South Service Road, West
Oakville, Ontario
L6L 5M9
Phone: (905) 845-3577
Fax: (905) 825-9887
Email: sales@buddsbmw.com

Sales Department
Manager: Scott Johnson
E-mail: sjohnson@buddsbmw.com

Pre-Owned Sales
Manager: Jeff Budd
E-mail: jbudd@buddsbmw.com

Parts Department
Manager: Shirley Westwood
E-mail: swestwood@buddsbmw.com

Service Department
Manager: Kyle Rutty
E-mail: krutty@buddsbmw.com


Budds’ BMW Hamilton

1471 Upper James Street
Hamilton, Ontario L9B 1K2
Phone: 1-866-431-4269
Fax: (905) 387-3898
Email: hamilton@buddsbmw.com

Sales Department
Manager: Randy Miller
E-mail: rmiller@buddsbmw.com

Pre-Owned Sales Department
Manager: Bill Murtland
E-mail: billm@buddsbmw.com

Parts
Department

Manager: Jeff Storey
E-mail: jstorey@buddsbmw.com

Service Department
Manager: Jeff Storey
E-mail: jstorey@buddsbmw.com


Budds’ Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick GMC

410 South Service Rd West
Oakville, Ontario
L6K 2H4
Phone: 1-877-494-2438
Fax: (905) 845-4394
E-mail: sales@buddschev.com

Sales Department
Manager: Wayne Carter
E-mail: wcarter@buddschev.com

Pre-Owned Sales Department
Manager: Rich Pawlowski
E-mail: rpawlowski@buddschev.com

Parts Department
Manager: Dave Watt
E-mail: dwatt@buddschev.com

Service Department
Manager: Shane McGinnis
E-mail: smcginnis@buddschev.com


Budds’ Imported Cars

2430 South Service
Road
Oakville, Ontario
Phone: (905)-845-1443
Fax: (905)-827-3377
E-mail: sales@buddsimportedcars.com

Sales Department
Manager: Gerry Mraz
E-mail: gmraz@buddsimportedcars.com

Manager: Duane Taylor
E-mail: dtaylor@buddsimportedcars.com

Pre-Owned Sales Department
Manager: John Leighton
E-mail: jleighton@buddsimportedcars.com

Parts Department
Manager: Dennis Daponte
E-mail: parts@buddsimportedcars.com

Service Department
Manager: Bill Stotts
E-mail: bstotts@buddsimportedcars.com

Budds’ Saab Service and Parts

410 South Service Rd West
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 5C1
Phone: 1-877-494-2438
Fax: (905) 845-4394

Parts Department
Manager: Dave Watt
E-mail: dwatt@buddschev.com

Service Department
Manager: Shane McGinnis
E-mail: smcginnis@buddschev.com


Budds’ MINI Oakville

2486 South Service Road, West
Oakville, Ontario
L6L 5M9
Phone: (905) 469-6220

Sales Department
Manager: Ryan Tanabe
E-mail: rtanabe@minioakville.com

Parts Department
Manager: Shirley Westwood
Phone: (905) 469-6220 ext 400
Email: swestwood@minioakville.com

Service Department
Manager: Kyle Rutty
E-mail: krutty@buddsbmw.com


Budds’ Subaru

2474 South Service Road, West
Oakville, Ontario
L6L 5M9
Phone: (905) 845-2800
Fax: (905) 845.2803
Email: sales@buddssubaru.com

Sales Department
Manager: Justin Taylor
Phone: 1-866-602-8337
Email: jtaylor@buddssubaru.com

Pre-Owned Sales Department
Manager: Sarah Budd
Phone: 1-866-602-8337
Email: sjbudd@buddssubaru.com

Parts Department
Manager: Rick Ivey
1-866-602-8337
rivey@buddssubaru.com

Service Department
Manager: Robbie Regala
Phone: 1-866-602-8337
rregala@buddssubaru.com


Budds’ Mazda

1501 North Service Road West,
Oakville, ON L6M 2W2
Tel: (905) 827-4242
E-mail: info@Buddsmazda.com
Website: http://www.buddsmazda.com

Sales Department
General Manager: Rob Bartlett
E-mail: rbartlett@buddsmazda.ca
Sales Manager: Mehran Arabpour
E-mail: marabpour@buddsmazda.com

Pre-Owned Sales Department
Manager: Pat Mosca
E-mail: pmosca@buddsmazda.com

Service Department
Manager: Gerry Lancaster
E-mail: glancaster@buddsmazda.com

Parts Department
Manager: Theo Agathos
tagathos@buddsmazda.com


Budds’ Collision

2071 South Service Road
Oakville, ON
Tel: 905-845-1441
E-mail: info@buddscollision.com
Website: http://www.buddscollision.com

Manager: J.R. Martino
tagathos@buddsmazda.com